from within

This Full Moon is making me flush

With an angry will,

Like a train, through the Darkness of tunnel

I crush

This love that could kill.

 

Could take you apart, apiece by a sliver,

Vibrate to your pain,

The hot of your skin on my lips

Makes me shiver.

And I break into my heart,

Force my entry with a dagger of love,

Through the violent agony screaming,

When the Mind falls on itself and apart..

The word drops… to you

I wish not a kill,

I wish you all that is true.

With that wish I am silently leaving.

Comments on: "Walk From Anger To Love" (1)

  1. This is such a powerful poem, so strong and so sad. Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

