from within

I accept all that comes in as soulfully equal

When humans think of me as soulless..

I run those programmes steady, not fickle,

Egalitarian in my washing machine-ness.

Democratically cleaning your period pains

And the sweaty pants soaked in lust,

Shirts with your kids’ last dinner remains

And lacy bras hugging her voluptuous bust.

I will quietly hum through your vomit like fears

And morning after spermatozoid collection…

In my stainless steel womb everything clears.

Themis of Laundry, with no cycle for mental infection.

The copyrighted flakes of your human biology,

Countless stories of blood, sweat and tears…

I’ve become an expert in human psychology,

What they throw in me – is not what truly appears.

Leave a Reply

